ABOUT                 P.C.D.R.

MEDIATOR   REGISTRY          MEDIATION          RATES & SERVICES

RESOURCES 

CONTACT US

 

PEOPLES' CENTER FOR DISPUTE RESOLUTION

 

CONTACT US!

CONTACT OUR MEDIATORS


 

We are anxious to hear from you about our mediation services. Please contact us to apply for educational opportunities or concerns, compliments, inquiries and more!  Whatever the reason for contacting us, we will be pleased to hear from you and assist you.


Thank you,


Peoples' Center For Dispute Resolution



             WEBSITE                     www.aciconcierge.com/peoplescenterfordisputeresolution.html





dpeoplesctr4disputeresolution@gmail.com


PHONE


CHICAGO 708-339-7568

LAS VEGAS          702-755-6485 

LOS ANGELES             213-700-2385


FAX #


702-889-6884

   

LOCATIONS


LAS VEGAS, NV.

LOS ANGELES, CA.

CHICAGO, IL.


OFFICE HOURS


10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. CST


8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST


11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. EST

              ABOUT                 P.C.F.D.R.

MEDIATOR   REGISTRY          MEDIATION          RATES & SERVICES

RESOURCES 

CONTACT US